Friday, February 24, 2006

My Boring Survey

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Robert
Birthday:6/24/77
Birthplace:El Paso. TX
Current Location:Phoenix, AZ
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:Black
Height:5'6"
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right
Your Heritage:Mexican
The Shoes You Wore Today:AE Hiking Boots
Your Weakness:Put food in front of me, and I'll do anything.
Your Fears:Losing job, being broke, losing Brian.
Your Perfect Pizza:Pizza Hut Pan Pizza with Pepperoni & Mushrooms
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Buy a new car
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger::)
Thoughts First Waking Up:I don't want to go to work.
Your Best Physical Feature:My hair
Your Bedtime:10:00 pm
Your Most Missed Memory:Anything involving childhood
Pepsi or Coke:Coke
MacDonalds or Burger King:McDonalds
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:Coffee
Do you Smoke:Yes
Do you Swear:Yes
Do you Sing:Yes
Do you Shower Daily:Yes
Have you Been in Love:Yes
Do you want to go to College:Been there, done that.
Do you want to get Married:As "married" as one can be for a fag
Do you belive in yourself:Yes
Do you get Motion Sickness:No
Do you think you are Attractive:No
Are you a Health Freak:No
Do you get along with your Parents:Yes
Do you like Thunderstorms:Yes
Do you play an Instrument:Yes...trumpet
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:No
In the past month have you Smoked:Yes
In the past month have you been on Drugs:No
In the past month have you gone on a Date:No
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:No
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:No
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:No
In the past month have you been on Stage:No
In the past month have you been Dumped:No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:Yes
Ever been called a Tease:No
Ever been Beaten up:No
Ever Shoplifted:Yes
How do you want to Die:In my sleep
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:I'm already grown up. :)
What country would you most like to Visit:Italy
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Blue
Favourite Hair Color:Blonde
Short or Long Hair:Short
Height:Anything above 6 feet
Weight:weight proportionate to height
Best Clothing Style:T-shirt and jeans
Number of Drugs I have taken:1
Number of CDs I own:6
Number of Piercings:had 2.
Number of Tattoos:none
Number of things in my Past I Regret:1

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

1 Comments:

Blogger Cyndi_Salmon said...

AWWW cute puppy :-)

1:58 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home